About VHEC
Our Programs
Contact Us


Main Contact

CVC Administrator
Allison Martaniuk
Program Coordinator
Vermont Higher Education Council
One Winooski Park, Box 289
Colchester, VT 05439
office: 802-654-2097

Campus Representatives
CVC President
Tommy O'Connor
Admissions Counselor
Johnson State College
CVC President-Elect
Jessica Murray
Senior Assistant Director
University of Vermont
Marketing Committee Chair
Julia Caminiti
Associate Director of Admission
Champlain College
Bus Tour Committee Co-Chair
Brandon Kennedy
Assistant Director of Admissions
Casleton University
Bus Tour Committee Co-Chair
Charlie Harcourt
Admissions Counselor
Green Mountain College
Professional Development Committee Chair
Megan Gingras
Associate Director
Norwich University
VHEC Partners